A Cool Blog Award!

Thank you Erin at The Journey at Our House for the Versatile Blog Award!

The rules for the Versatile Blogger Award are: 
1. Share 7 things about yourself, and
2. Pass the award on to 5 fellow bloggers (with links to their blogs).

Here are my 7 things:

  1. I have been married for 7 years
  2. Hubby and I are 30yrs apart in age
  3. I had my first child at 23yrs of age and the 2nd when I was 26
  4. I love to read and always have a book I am reading.
  5. I am finding out there’s more people that support homeschooling than I thought!
  6. In addition to the 2 kids we also have 2 Hooded Rats
  7. I am hoping that the first year of homeschooling will be beautiful and not a struggle!

Here are my 5 fellow bloggers:

  1. Rachelle at Proverbs356Academy
  2. SAMinIL at CatholicChristianHomeschooling
  3. Melissa at Baldwin Homeschool
  4. Sarah at Glory in the Clutter
  5. Julie at T.A.D.ay In The Life……


Thanks again!

